Symptom
The ability to delete existing verification steps fields from the verification process.
Resolution
To delete a verification step field, navigate to:
Settings > Portal Settings > Verification Steps > Step Configuration
Choose the verification step that has the verification step field that needs to be deleted and click on Customize
Press on edit (pencil icon)
Change the status of the field to ‘'Disable’'
Press Save
Once you have disabled the step field, you can press on the bin icon
Press Save or cancel
Keywords
Terms, Conditions, Verification, Steps, Admin area, Member Area
Product
Impact CRM (all versions)
Attachment
No Attachment